Ordo Templari
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hekersenef

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Hekersenef
Valued Guest
Valued Guest

Hekersenef Empty
PostSubject: Hekersenef   Hekersenef I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 16, 2009 11:02 am

PLAYER INFORMATION

Why do you wish to join us?
I am completely new to AoC - well, actually I've had the game since release, even got a war mammoth, but, ahem, since I am a bit of an old-timer and don't understand all this new-fangled computer stuff, my old machine couldn't handle the game... Anyway, I am in the process of getting to know the game and now I would like to get to know the people who plays it too, obviously. All games I've played, I have played for the story rather than the lewt, so the RP server was an obvious choice to me - I've glanced at the RP-PvP servers, but my experience from WoW have taught me the hard way that to all too many people, RP-PvP stands for "Really Powerful PvP". I have so far only met nice people in AoC, and I would like to know them better. I have read a lot about Ordo Templari, but I haven't interacted with anyone in the game yet, except for one of you who asked me politely to put away my weapons while at the library in Old Tarantia;)

Do you have previous experience with roleplaying?